

Croatian National Stakeholder Group

May 2024

# AMI-SeCo HR NSG

## List of Members

Institution

Name

# Chair and Secretary

Hrvatska narodna banka (HNB) Hrvatska narodna banka (HNB) Bruno Vukoja *(Chairperson)* Mirela Benko *(Secretary)* 

## CSD

Središnje klirinško depozitarno društvo d.d. (SKDD)

#### **CCPs**

SKDD-CCP Smart Clear d.d. (SKDD-CCP)

## Custodians

Zagrebačka banka d.d. Zagreb Erste & Staiermarkische bank d.d.

# National Central Banks

Hrvatska narodna banka (HNB)

# Credit institutions

Hrvatska poštanska banka d.d. Privredna banka Zagreb d.d.

## Others

Ministry of Finance Zagreb Stock Exchange Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency (Hanfa) Representatives of Issuers Representatives of Brokers